Industry Events
Events Calendar Print EMAIL help

Yearly View

2016
May, 2016

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Western Railway Club Meeting
Location: Union League Club of Chicago Chicago, Ill.
Contact:
Tel: 847-877-1514
Fax:
www.westernrailwayclub.com
info@westernrailwayclub.com

Monday, May 16, 2016 - Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Railroad Bridge Inspection
Location: Knoxville, Tenn.
Contact: Diana Webb
Tel: 865-974-5255
Fax:
http://ctr.utk.edu/CTRrailcourses/index.html

June, 2016

Tuesday, June 07, 2016 - Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Rail Insights
Location: Hotel Allegro Chicago, Ill.
Contact:
Tel: 212-620-7208
Fax:
www.railwayage.com/railinsights
conferences@sbpub.com

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - Thursday, June 16, 2016
International Crosstie & Fastening System Symposium

 

Location: Newmark Civil Engineering Lab Urbana, Ill 217-244-4600
Contact:
Tel:
Fax:
http://railtec.illinois.edu/Crosstie/2016/crossties.php
crosstie-conf@illinois.edu

Sunday, June 19, 2016 - Wednesday, June 22, 2016 08:00am
APTA 2016 Rail Conference
Location: Sheraton Grand Phoenix Phoenix, Ariz.
Contact: Kwakuita Spence
Tel:
Fax: 202-496-4845
www.apta.com
kspence@apta.com

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016
RSSI 56th Annual C&S Exhibition
Location: Gaylord Texan Resort Grapevine, Texas
Contact: Mike Drudy
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.rssi.org
mike@rssi.org

July, 2016

Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Wednesday, July 27, 2016 08:00am
American Railway Development Association Annual Meeting
Location: Renaissance Las Vegas Las Vegas, Nev.
Contact: Fred Oelsner
Tel:
Fax:
www.amraildev.com/2016annualmeeting
staff@amraildev.com

August, 2016

Monday, August 08, 2016 - Friday, August 12, 2016
Railway Engineering Short Course
Location: Newmark Civil Engineering Lab Urbana, Ill.
Contact:
Tel: 217-244-4600
Fax:
http://railtec.illinois.edu/short-course/overview.php
railtec-shortcourse@mx.uillinois.edu

Monday, August 08, 2016 - Friday, August 12, 2016 08:00am
2016 RTA Crosstie Grading Seminar
Location: Best Western Riverfront La Crosse, Wis. Bangor, Wis.
Contact:
Tel: 770-460-5553
Fax:
www.rta.com/grading-seminar
ties@rta.org

Sunday, August 28, 2016 - Wednesday, August 31, 2016 08:00am
AREMA 2016 Annual Conference & Exposition
Location: Hilton Orlando Orlando, Fla.
Contact:
Tel: 301-459-8077
Fax:
www.arema.org

September, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016 - Friday, September 16, 2016
Next-Gen Train Control
Location: Key Bridge Marriott Arlington, Va.
Contact:
Tel: 212-620-7208
Fax:
www.railwayage.com/nextgen
conferences@sbpub.com

October, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016 - Friday, October 28, 2016 08:00am
Energy by Rail
Location: Key Bridge Marriott Arlington, Va.
Contact:
Tel: 212-620-7208
Fax:
www.railwayage.com/energy
conferences@sbpub.com

November, 2016

Monday, November 07, 2016 - Thursday, November 10, 2016
18th International Wheelset Congress
Location: InterContinental Century City Chengdu China
Contact:
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.iwc2016.com/dct/page/1
info@iwc2016.com
exhibition@iwc2016.com