Industry Events
Events Calendar Print EMAIL help

Yearly View

2016
March, 2016

Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Fundamentals of Railway Bridge Engineering
Location:
Contact: David Peterson
Tel: 800-462-0876
Fax:
www.epd.wisc.edu/courses/
peterson@epd.engr.wisc.edu

Thursday, March 03, 2016
Railroad Day on Capitol Hill
Location: Renaissance Washington Washington, D.C.
Contact: Kathy Cassidy
Tel: 202-585-3443
Fax:
www.aslrra.org
kcassidy@aslrra.org

Monday, March 07, 2016
Introduction to Railroad Engineering and Operations
Location:
Contact: David Peterson
Tel: 800-462-0876
Fax:
www.epd.wisc.edu/courses/
peterson@epd.engr.wisc.edu

Monday, March 14, 2016 - Friday, March 18, 2016
Railroad Track Inspection & Safety Standards
Location: Chattanooga, Tenn.
Contact: Diana Webb
Tel: 865-974-5255
Fax:
http://ctr.utk.edu/CTRrailcourses/index.html

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Western Railway Club Meeting
Location: Union League Club of Chicago Chicago, Ill.
Contact:
Tel: 847-877-1514
Fax:
www.westernrailwayclub.com
info@westernrailwayclub.com

April, 2016

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - Friday, April 15, 2016
2016 Join Rail Conference
Location: Columbia Marriott Columbia, S.C.
Contact: Mary Jakubowski
Tel: 212-591-7637
Fax:
www.asme.org/events/joint-rail-conference/
jakubowskim@asme.org

Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Fundamentals of traction Power Systems and Overhead Contact Systems
Location:
Contact: David Peterson
Tel: 800-462-0876
Fax:
www.epd.wisc.edu/courses/
peterson@epd.engr.wisc.edu

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - Thursday, April 28, 2016
Light Rail
Location: Philadelphia, Pa Philadelphia, Pa.
Contact:
Tel: 212-620-7208
Fax:
www.railwayage.com/lightrail
conferences@sbpub.com

May, 2016

Monday, May 16, 2016 - Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Railroad Bridge Inspection
Location: Knoxville, Tenn.
Contact: Diana Webb
Tel: 865-974-5255
Fax:
http://ctr.utk.edu/CTRrailcourses/index.html

June, 2016

Tuesday, June 07, 2016 - Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Rail Insights
Location: Hotel Allegro Chicago, Ill.
Contact:
Tel: 212-620-7208
Fax:
www.railwayage.com/railinsights
conferences@sbpub.com

November, 2016

Monday, November 07, 2016 - Thursday, November 10, 2016
18th International Wheelset Congress
Location: InterContinental Century City Chengdu China
Contact:
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.iwc2016.com/dct/page/1
info@iwc2016.com
exhibition@iwc2016.com